Currently only Ontario has inspectors who have earned their CAHPI New Construction Inspector designation.

Please see the list below who have successfully completed their training.


Philip Acker, RHI
Acker Home Inspection Inc.
613-447-9660
phil@ackerhome.ca
www.ackerhome.ca
Service Area:  Ottawa 


David Ash
416-887-3053
dash.ash@hotmail.com
www.dashinspectionservices.com
https://www.facebook.com/DashInspectionServices/timeline
Service Area: Toronto, GTA, Brampton, Mississauga, Milton, Oakville, Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering, Newmarket, Vaughan


Vahn Balabanian, RHI
Solex Group Professional Home Inspection
416-850-1002/1-800-850-7725
vahn@solexgroup.ca
www.solexgroup.ca
Service Area: Brampton, Durham, Mississauga, Oakville, Toronto Central, Toronto East, Toronto West and York Region


Donald Beneteau, RHI
Beneteau Home Inspection Service
519-995-0235
don@beneteauinspections.com
www.beneteauinspections.com
Service Area: South Western Ontario


Bob Brander
Home CheckUps
647 233-9647
bob@homecheck-ups.com
www.HomeCheckUps.ca
Service Area: Brampton, Oakville, Orangeville, GTA, York


Francis Ching, RHI
Anchor Stone Home Inspection Service
416-567-6868
fching@rogers.com
www.anchorstoneinspections.com
Service Area:  Toronto


Graham  Clarke, RHI
Clarke Engineering
416-220-7550
graham@grahamclarke.ca
www.clarkeengineering.ca
Service Area:  Greater Toronto Area, Durham Region


Antonio Coelho
Ancoe Property Inspetions
416-274-3023
antonio@ancoeinspetions.com
Service Area:  Mississauga and GTA


David L. Cook, RHI
Paragon Inspections
705-428-0007
info@paragoninspections.com
www.ParagonInspections.com
Service Area:  North Central Ontario


Robert Cornish
HomeXam Inspection Services Inc.
613-858-5000
robc@homexam.ca
www.HomeXam.ca
Servicing Area: Ottawa


Paul Christensen, Associate Member
Final Say Home Inspection Services
905-718-8070
paul@finalsay.ca
www.finalsay.ca
Service Area:  Toronto Region


Steven Ekstein
Carson Dunlop & Associates Ltd
(905) 906-2654
steven.ekstein@carsondunlop.com
Service Area: Greater Toronto Area


 

Sam Salvatore Fidale
Fidelity Inspections Inc.
416-801-4876
samfidale@bell.net
Service Area: Mississauga, Oakville, Toronto – West, York


John Follis
JAF Home Inspections
(905) 251-5224
tonyfollis@gmail.com
www.jafhomeinspections.com
Service Area: York Region


Alden E. Gibson, RHI
Inspections by Gibson
519-648-3963
alden@inspectgib.com
www.inspectgib.com
Service Area:  Southern Ontario


Stefan Gruescu
Carson Dunlop & Associates Ltd
(905) 715-6522
stefan.gruescu@carsondunlop.com
Service Area: York Region


Brian  Harris, RHI
Quality Home Inspection Services
647-228-7447
bharris.is@rogers.com
Service Area:  Toronto Region


Tom Humphreys, RHI
Rideau Home Inspections Inc.
613-601-4032
thumphreys@rideauhomeinspections.com
www.rideauhomeinspections.com
Service Area:  Southern Ontario


Darren Johnston, RHI
Sigma Inspection Services
519-763-2064
djohnston@sigmainspections.com
www.sigmainspections.com
Service Area:  Southern Ontario


David King, Associate Member
1st Call Home Inspections Inc.
519-473 0161
dave@1stcallhi.com
www.1stcallhomeinspections.com
Service Area:  Southwestern Ontario


Chris Kubassek, RHI
Inspections Plus Inc.
519-574-1788
ckframer@sympatico.ca
www.inspectionsplus.ca
Service Area: Cambridge, Kitchener-Waterloo, Woodstock-Ingersoll


Peter Kwok, RHI
Kwok Home Inspections
416-892-1126
peter@kwokinspections.com
www.kwokinspections.com
Service Area: Toronto


Andrew LaRoche, RHI
Amerispec Home Inspection Service
416-410-0909
andrew.laroche@sympatico.ca
Service Area:  Toronto


David Leech, RHI
Home Inspection By David
519-538-4896
dleech@homeinspectionbydavid.ca
www.homeinspectionbydavid.ca
Service Area:  North Central Ontario


Gary Luney, RHI
All Points Home Inspection Inc.
416-752-0339
allpointshome@bellnet.ca
www.allpointshomeinspection.ca
Service Area:  York,  Durham,  Brampton,  Mississauga,  Oakville,  Burlington,  Hamilton,  Toronto Central,  Toronto West,  Toronto East


John McGill, Associate Member
McGill Home Inspections
705-436-6305
bjmcgill@sympatico.ca
www.mcgillhomeinspections.com
Service Area:  North Central Ontario


Bob Papadopoulos
Redbrick Inspections Ltd.
416-829-6655
bob@redbrickinspections.ca
www.redbrickinspections.ca
Service Area:  Central Toronto


Lee David Reich, RHI
Carson Dunlop and Associates Ltd.
416.629.9582
lee.reich@carsondunlop.com
www.carsondunlop.com/lee-reich/
Service Area: Toronto


J. Ricardo Rivera, RHI
Optimum Inspections Ltd.
416-739-8810
ric@optimuminspection.com
www.optimuminspection.com
Service Area:  Toronto Region


Jim Robinson, Associate Member
Jimspect Home Inspections
519-269-9618
jim@jimspect.com
www.jimspect.com
Service Area:  Southern Ontario


Brian Sheehey, RHI
Pillar To Post
905-436-1634
ptp.brian@rogers.com
Service Area:  Toronto


Lisa Simkins, RHI, CET
Superior Home Inspectors
647-287-1962
lsimkins@superiorhomeinspectors.ca
www.superiorhomeinspectors.ca
Service Area: Toronto and Greater Toronto Area


Dan Smillie, Associate
Priority Home Inspections Inc.
905-541-7469
dan@priorityhi.com
www.priorityhi.com
Service Area:  Southern Ontario


Qiang Song, RHI
Songspec Consulting Inc.
613-612-7664
qsong@songspec.com
www.songspec.com
Service Area:  Ottawa Region


Blair Stone, Associate Member
Stone Home Inspection Services
519-932-0021
blairstone@stonehomeinspectionservices.com
www.stonehomeinspectionservices.com
Service Area:  South Western Ontario


Peter Thompson, RHI
These 4 Walls Inspections
416-466-2785
petert@these4walls.ca
www.these4walls.ca
Service Area:  Greater Toronto Area


David Wall, RHI
Pillar to Post Home Inspections
905-436-1634
david.wall@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/oshawa
Service Area:  Toronto


Michael White
HomePro Inspections (Div of Insight Home Inspections)
613-860-4848
mjcwhite@gmail.com
www.HomeProCanada.ca
Service Area: Ottawa


Andy Zubilewich, Associate Member
aAlliance Home Inspections
647-291-6173
andy.aalliance@gmail.com
www.aalliance.ca
Service Area – Toronto and Area