2017 - 2018 CAHPI National Officers (Executive Committee)

The executive committee is elected annually at the AGM by the Board of Directors at the CAHPI National Conference.

Name   Region   Position   Email   Phone   City   Province
Graham Clarke, P. Eng, RHI   National   President   Email   416-220-7550   Toronto   ON
Bill Sutherland, RHI-R   National   Past President   Email   250-371-0115   Kamloops   BC
Brian Hutchinson, RHI   National   Vice President   Email   902-452-8858   Halifax   NS
Claude Dussault, RHI   National   Secretary   Email   819-210-0899   Gatineau   QC
Peter Weeks, RHI   National   Treasurer   Email   613-290-3697   Ottawa   ON
Sharry Featherston   National   Executive Director   Email   1-888-748-2244   Ottawa   ON

2018 - 2019 Directors

These directors serve as the primary representatives from each province/region to CAHPI's National board. They provide service and information on issues of CAHPI policy to the members and represent the views of those members on the CAHPI National board.

Name   Region     Phone City   Province
Wayne De Jong, RHI   Western             BC
Dan Engbrecht, RHI   Western     204-253-4076   Steinbach   MB
Kelly Baziuk   Western             MB
David Carty, RHI   Central             ON
Andrew LaRoche   Central             ON
Pam Sayne   Central             ON
Peter Weeks, RHI   Central     613-290-3697   Ottawa   ON
Claude Dussault, RHI   Quebec     819-210-0899   Gatineau   QC
Armand Dufresne   Atlantic             NS
Mike Hogal   Atlantic             NS
Brian Hutchinson, RHI   Atlantic     902-452-8858   Halifax   NS
Jody Mews   Atlantic             NF